The Journey Begins

Day 1, June 1st 2018

Hi my name is Sarah. I live in South Africa. This blog is going to be about my journey of self discovery! At the moment I am currently considered overweight but not to drastically, so if you don’t know me don’t imagine me as a pig🐖 .

I am going on a 3 week hike in August and am wanting to share my journey to get there. This Journey is going to be tough and wonderful.

About me: I am a child of God, I LOVE PINK, Ed Sheeran is my husband (not really I’m a tad young) I have anxiety and depression. I have a Sister called Courtney and my parents are Michelle and Nic but they’ll be know as mom and dad😂. My dogs are my baby’s. I love Sims and Minecraft also Roblox.

I am going to attempt to walk around my neighbour hood everyday with mom and maybe the rest of my Family. According to a friend of ours who is clued up about weight loss says walking is the most affective weight loss method. I won’t be giving my weight out but will be saying how much I’ve lost. Example (that’s actually true) I’ve lost 6 Kgs this year! I’m going to be raw with you and tell you my ups and my downs.

I hope you will stick with me for this journey and beyond 💕

Love Sarah

Offline xoxo

3 thoughts on “The Journey Begins

  1. Hey Sarah
    It’s Abbey again. I have just read his and want to tell you that you are definitely not a pig. You are lovely and beautiful person. ❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have just found this and am so excited to follow your journey. Good luck with the challenge you have set yourself. You are strong and brave and I know you will succeed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment