Day 2, 4 June 2018

Hello all 💕

It’s me Sarah! So I’ve been quite busy lately , watching 13 reasons why, but no seriously I’ve started walking and it’s been very fun.

So I’m in high school in South Africa and we do the normal subjects example P.E and today in P.E we did fitness in training for this hike that we’re doing and it was difficult and to make it better it cold right now like when I’m writing this it’s 9°C so I caught a cough from walking in the cold last night. I wasn’t feeling so good and sat out for the rest of the time. We did sit ups and I don’t know what they are called around the world but we call them suicides where you run back and forth but each time a longer distance, I HATE THEM and a bunch of other stuff.

I have had so much support on the blog and people offering to help me and I’m so grateful💗. So far I’ve had view from S.A., Australia and USA which is incredible.

Otherwise today what I’ve been doing is we’ve been getting our marks back for exams and I’m quite happy. I’m so so so happy this term is also over. I’ve had quite a hard time with other girls being rude to me and been battling to tell someone but I finally have and it’s helped. So if you are going through something bad it does get better as soon as you talk to someone.

In this past year I’ve been getting questions about me saying I have social anxiety when it doesn’t seem like I do because I’m so confident and I don’t care what people think about me and I just wanted to address it I have been clinically diagnose with social anxiety disorder when I was 13 and have had trouble understanding it myself cause in some situations I am confident but others I’m not. I have come to understand that if I’m comfortable around you I’ll be myself. But I am insecure and do care what people think, just today I was saying to myself “oh my gosh they are talking about me ” and 99% of the time it’s not true. I hope that clear any confusion.

And that’s all today if you need to talk to someone I’m here, just leave a comment below.

Love Sarah 🐼

Offline xoxo

2 thoughts on “Day 2, 4 June 2018

  1. Hey Sarah
    It’s Abbey. I want to tell you that I am here for you at school or anywhere and that you can come to no matter what. ❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey Sarah,
    You are such a kind girl and don’t let the haters get to you, cause they are already below you❤️ I’m always here for you😘❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment